Ana-Lab is proud of its staff of highly trained, professional, and talented chemists and technicians. In addition, the company has conscientious support personnel who are ready to assist. The entire Ana-Lab staff puts the client first, and is ready to serve you.

Tobi Duckworth

President & CEO

tduckworth@ana-lab.com

B.S. Education

Dr. C. H. Whiteside

President Emeritus

chw@ana-lab.com

Ph.D. Biochemistry
M.S. Animal Physiology
B.S. Animal Science

Bill Peery, Jr.

Vice President of Technology and Regulatory Compliance

bpeery@ana-lab.com

M.S. Computer Science, Chemistry
B.S. Computer Science
B.A. Biology

Carolyn Rominger

Chief Financial Officer

crominger@ana-lab.com

B.B.A. Accounting

Lynda David

Director of Marketing

marketing@ana-lab.com

B.B.A. Marketing

Nichole Loritsch

Controller

nloritsch@ana-lab.com

B.B.A. Accounting

Sarah Roberts

Director of Operations

sarah.roberts@ana-lab.com

B.S. Industrial Engineering


Dr. Charles Beall

Senior Scientist

charles.beall@ana-lab.com

Ph.D. Analytical Chemistry
B.S. Chemistry (ACS Certified)

Darla Rutland

Director of Human
Resources

hr@ana-lab.com

SHRM-CP

Will Boyd

Director of Laboratory Operations

will@ana-lab.com

M.S. Environmental Science

Philip Hollis

Director of Business Development

philip@ana-lab.com

B.S. Agriculture


Laboratory Team

Kathy Brown
Organics Supervisor
BA, Biology

Sue Vickers

Semi-automated Prep Supervisor

Melinda Muckelroy

Microbiology Supervisor

Jeanne W. Kramer
Gravimetrics Supervisor
MS, Physical Education

Quality Assurance / Quality Control

Tracy Varvel
Quality Manager
MS, Environmental Toxicology