Ana-Lab is proud of its staff of highly trained, professional, and talented chemists and technicians. In addition, the company has conscientious support personnel who are ready to assist. The entire Ana-Lab staff puts the client first, and is ready to serve you.

Dr. C. H. Whiteside

President Emeritus

chw@ana-lab.com

Ph.D. Biochemistry
M.S. Animal Physiology
B.S. Animal Science

Autobiography

Mel Yarbrough

President and CEO

mel@ana-lab.com

Juris Doctorate
B.A. Economics

Bill Peery, Jr.

V.P. Technical Services

bpeery@ana-lab.com

M.S. Computer Science, Chemistry
B.S. Computer Science
B.A. Biology

Carolyn Rominger

Chief Financial Officer

crominger@ana-lab.com

B.B.A. Accounting

Lynda David

Director of Marketing

marketing@ana-lab.com

B.B.A. Marketing

Dr. Weldon McFarland

Senior Scientist

weldon@ana-lab.com

Ph.D. Soil Chemistry
M.S. Soil Science
B.S. Agriculture

Skeeter Ludewig

Director of Operations

skeeter@ana-lab.com

B.S. Education

Dr. Paul Zhang

Director of Quality Assurance and Ethics 

pzhang@ana-lab.com

Ph.D. Chemistry, M.S., B.S.

Darla Rutland

Director of Human
Resources

hr@ana-lab.com

SHRM-CP

Will Boyd

Director of Laboratory Operations

will@ana-lab.com

M.S. Environmental Science

Philip Hollis

Director of Field Operations

philip@ana-lab.com

B.S. Agriculture

Josh Wilson

Director of Sales

jwilson@ana-lab.com

Laboratory Team

Kathy Brown
Organics Supervisor
BA, Biology

Sue Vickers

Semi-automated Prep Supervisor

Melinda Muckelroy

Microbiology Supervisor

Jeanne W. Kramer
Gravimetrics Supervisor
MS, Physical Education

Quality Assurance / Quality Control

Tracy Varvel
Quality Manager
MS, Environmental Toxicology